Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerfuffle-Upon-Wincle

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #381180

    From Marietta, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    393 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By *christie
    LinMarie says:

    "NOTE: The 180 degree oven temperature is a Celsius measurement ~ 350F is the equivalent temperature to use for this recipe! Here is a Celsius to Fahrenheit converter:

    http://www.csgnetwork.com/tempconvjava.html"

    Reviewed Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge, Ever!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By jo_mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Because I used an 18 ounce jar of crunchy peanut butter, I had to add a couple tablespoons more than 2 lbs confectioners' sugar ~ I did not refrigerate ~ the fudge was cut after about 8 hours at room temperature. The fudge cuts well and is very forgiving ~ pieces can be reshaped with your fingers if it crumbs a little!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Cheese Wafers

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Britgal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty little morsels! I cut the salt in half because my dry roasted pistachios were salted. Made for Spring PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Balsamic-Glazed Cracked Pepper Salmon - Clean Eating

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce added a very nice flavor! I roasted my salmon in a 425F oven for 9 minutes, making the sauce on the stove top over medium-low heat, while the salmon cooked. Tagged for 123Hits."

    Reviewed Lemon Pie in a Blender

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and very easy ~ tangy, but plenty sweet! My lemons were medium sized and next time I'll use 2 whole lemons! I made this pie with 1 1/2 lemons, 6 eggs, 2 1/4 cups sugar, and 3/4 cup butter (for 7.5 servings) and baked the mixture in a 10-inch quiche dish for 55 minutes at 350F. Tagged for the Help a Naked Photo Tag in the Photo Forum, Sep..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Rotisserie Style Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By RSL
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooooo easy ~ moist and very good! I made this at my DIL's house and used plain paprika as that was all she had on hand, but next time I will use smoked paprika. I used 1/2 teaspoon salt instead of the suggested amount in the recipe! I crocked a 5.29 lb roaster on top of foil balls for 5 hours on HIGH ~ Made for Spring PAC 2011."

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Rolls (With Variations)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By swissms
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I made the basic recipe as written EXCEPT I added 1 teaspoon salt, omitted the egg wash, and did not top with additional salt. I made these into 12 sandwich thins, and topped each thin with a mixture of toasted sesame seeds and poppy seeds. Baked at 375F for 16 minutes. Tagged for The Variety Event 2014."

    Reviewed Kitchenaid Kneaded Basic White Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By TJfromFL
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice flavor, crumb and crust! I admit it! I mixed this on the dough cycle of my ABM. I have a Kitchenaid mixer, but the ABM is much more convenient. I made the recipe as written, EXCEPT I added 3/4 teaspoon salt, and made the dough into 21 small sandwich thins topped with toasted sesame seeds, instead of shaping it into a loaf. I baked the th..."

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Shrimp Ever

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef Milano
    LinMarie says:

    "Because shrimp cooks so quickly, and to ensure it did not overcook, I let the sauce thicken before adding the shrimp! Tagged on 02/01 for the Best of 2013 game, due 03/01/2014 with extension."

    Reviewed Ritzy Seafood Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh happy me!!!! Sooooo good! Made half a recipe, but with 16 ounces bay scallops, and a couple of dashes cayenne instead of hot sauce. Do not be tempted to add salt; there is plenty of salt on the crackers! Made for the Lorac Cookathon, January 2014. Get well soon Lorac!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites