Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Keri and Rory

    Member since Jan 2002

    Chef #30161

    From Seattle

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asparagus with Pine Nuts

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 16, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this asparagus recipe. The lemon and pinenuts make for a wonderful flavor combination. I added a bit more garlic as I absolutely love it, but am sure most will enjoy the recipe as is. Thank you -- even the three children I served this to (who all claimed to HATE asparagus) gave it a thumbs up."

    Reviewed Diabetic, Low-Fat Chicken Littles

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! My diabetic daughter told me I have to make this for her again when she is is home visiting from college. She doesn't like to cook :-( but says she will let me teach her this recipe! Thank you Dancer!"

    Reviewed Chilly Day Chicken Soup (Stew)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank Aunt Debbie for us!"

    Reviewed Roasted Veggie Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Nutty Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVED these green beans. They are so fresh and flavorful -- the sauce with nuts is the very best tasting way to eat green beans we've ever had! YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Sesame Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (25 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple to prepare and so delicious! It really has a crispiness on the outside and such moist chicken inside!"

    Reviewed Do Ahead Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (15 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delightful dish -- elegant enough for company and so easy to make! I sprinkled Balsamic Vinegar on top of the tomatoes the second time I made this, for an added punch of flavor -- and it was super, but you needn't do that since the recipe is super as is! I plan to take this to the next potluck dinner we attend!"

    Reviewed Navy Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "We used turkey ham instead of ham or salt pork, and also mashed some of the beans to make a thicker broth. It was delicious and we will definitely add this to our favorite soups list!The ginger adds a suprisingly pleasant taste. Very good soup, Dorothy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites