Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KeriLou

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319430

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Beans With Cider Glaze (Thanksgiving)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Oolala
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not a dijon mustard fan, but love green beans and am always looking for new ways to fix. The onions cooked in the butter, cider, & vinegar were GREAT! So, I'll fix this again & omit the spicy mustard. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Asian Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really deilicious, a nice alternative to regular coleslaw & was a hit when I served it. Thanks for posting..."

    Reviewed June Bugs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Wineaux
    LinMarie says:

    "The dough was crumbly & hard to deal with, so I think I had too much per date making fewer, but they were still good & an interesting change for an appetizer ieda. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Genuine Kfc Secret Recipe Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SLColman
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very tasty. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Lazy Gourmet Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By petcanu
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good & very quick & easy. thanks!"

    Reviewed Muffin-Tin Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are VERY delicious! Thank you for sharing... "

    Reviewed Banana Corn Fritters

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I had bananas that needed to be used up soon and wan't in the mood to bake bread w/them. Found this and they were delicious!"

    Reviewed Cantaloupe Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this and perhaps my cantaloupe was a little too ripe, when I brought it out of the refrig. & sliced it, the pie part slumped over. I threw it into the freezer to chill more firmly & by the time I got it out it was frozen solid. Let it thaw & it was still good!"

    Reviewed Sirloin Soup Italiano

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed No-Beat Popovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this & mine came out gooey. Perhaps I didn't cook them long enough, I'll try once more - I'd hate to miss out on such an easy recipe. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites