Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kermit in Huntsville

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #718022

    From Naples, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Snapper A L' Orange

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful, we could not stop raving.
    This is my new favourite fish recipe, it would be wonderful with sea bass also.
    The flavours are incredible."

    Reviewed Grilled Romaine With Goat Cheese, Dried Cranberries and Pecans

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Alamoft
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband could not stop raving about this salad.
    Different & beautiful presentation.
    I will making this all summer long, can't wait for my next company to arrive.
    Thank you so much for posting and making me look good."

    Reviewed Dorothy's Best Ever Pastry

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DotM
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this pastry for 45 years now and I love it.Easy, quick & delicious."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  944 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome meatballs & burgers.*My house recipe from now on.I can't stress how wonderful these are. Thank you Kitten and pleaseKeep submitting your wonderful recipes."

    Reviewed Thai Slaw Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "Love Love this recipe.Light & refreshing with great flavour. The fresh basil is a must.The only thing I added was a handful of peanuts on top for some more crunch.I know I will making this all summer long.Delish!"

    Reviewed Famous Barr's French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Monday, May 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! The best French Onion soup I have ever made. It was thick, rich, beautiful colour and the flavour was outstanding. I have deleted all other recipes saved to try............this is the ONLY one I will ever make from now on.I would not change a thing, why mess with perfection.Thank you so much my Husbandcould not stop raving. I ca..."

    Reviewed Easy Peezy Pizza Dough (Bread Machine Pizza Dough)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  253 Reviews  |  By Karin...
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This dough is "Sheer Perfection"I brush the crust with olive oil and bake in a 400F oven for about 5 minutes before adding toppings.Thank you so much for sharing, makes me look like a Pro."

    Reviewed Osso Bucco

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Superb recipe.......thank you, thank you for sharing. I made this for a dinner party last night. Everyone raved and raved.I made this the day before and reheated at serving time in the oven. What a wonderful make ahead. The secret also is putting the sauce in the blender which makes it so professional looking.I cooked mine long & slow, it ..."

    Reviewed Chipotle Ground Beef Tacos

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe.........the best.I love chipotle chilies so I used 2 large and some of the sauce in this amount. I also added a 1/2 tsp. of cumin.My all time favourite Taco's.Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Spinach, Apple and Pecan Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful salad to impress dinner guests or just "The Hubby" for a romantic dinner starter.A definite 5+ stars.Thank you Sharlene!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites