Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerr(ie)bear

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61954

    From Bremerton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole II

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Wanda Matheny
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make, great flavor, sweet. It was the first container on my Thanksgiving table to be emptied.I did not use the nuts as my DD is allergic to them.Cheers!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2004 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonerful! This is the first homemade Mac-n-cheese I have ever made. This famliy loved it. It is a new constant.Great flavor, easy to make.Cheers!"

    Reviewed Kool-Aid Scented Play Dough

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MapleLeafLili Hill
    LinMarie says:

    "I halfed this recipe and it came out great. Thanks, I will be using this instead of buy the other stuff."

    Reviewed Easy Creampuffs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jane*in*RI
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with cherries instead of the pineapple. They are so easy to make and yummy. I freeze mine so I don't have to eat them all in one sitting.The only hard part is finding the cookies."

    Reviewed French Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shyne
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Reminds me of growing up!"

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. Good flavor. I used cheese soup instead of cheese spread. I also added a bit of chopped chicken to the sauce mixture so this could be a main dish.This is a keeper, I was able to get my son to eat broccoli. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By SlipC
    LinMarie says:

    "Bratly Fest:Yummy & Fun to make. I had my kids help and they had fun. Very easy recipe to follow. I did not have a bundt pant, but it still turned out fine. This replaces cinnamon rolls for my family.Thanks for a nice bread."

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and easy to follow directions. Kids loved them. Will make this recipe a keeper.Cheers!"

    Reviewed Classic Swiss Three-Cheese Fondue

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!My 1st fondue to make and it was really easy and fun.I did botch the order of mixing the ingredients but it turned out fine.Will be making this again.Thanks for a great recipe GinnyP!"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Thursday, May 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonder recipe. Kids loved it.I had left over waffles and was able to toast them like you would an Eggo.Thanks for a good breakfast.Cheers!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites