Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Photos
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerry Ciulla

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282070

    From Colorado Springs, Colorado

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1 - 12 of 13 sorted by Date Added | Name

     

    Turkey Soup With Egg Noodles and Vegetables

    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Monday, Apr 28, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Chicken Ala Rice Krispies

    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Chocolate Pudding Pie - Lite Version

    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    White Chip Chocolate Cookies

    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Oreo Truffles

    Thursday, Dec 21, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Capone's Chicken, Broccoli and Ziti

    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Mama's Beef-A-Roni

    Tuesday, Sep 12, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Lavender Fudge

    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Broccoli and Chicken Casserole

    Wednesday, Aug 23, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Pioneer Picnic Cookies

    Monday, Aug 14, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

     

    Blueberry Muffins

    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Recipe Photos on Food.com

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites