Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kerry E

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #78128

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Five Minute Microwave Brownies With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By NZR
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these tonight at 11:00pm after a very long day. Were very good and just what we needed! I skipped the glaze as well, and I messed up mixing i the eggs, and they STILL worked! My 9yr old dd delclared,"These are the best brownies EVER!" Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Blender Quiche - or Whatever You Have in Your Kitchen Leftover

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I made it with fresh zucchini and cheddar, colby and romano cheeses. Even my kids ate it right up! Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed microwave polenta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight and it was awesome! I used blue cheese because it was what I had available. I have never made polenta before and I was impressed by how easy it was. Thanks for this, Chia!"

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1562 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "OHMYWORD this was GOOD! Can I give it MORE than five stars? I used chicken thighs, thawed and low fat creme cheese and, taking the advice of another reviewer, I mixed in the cream cheese. So, so good and so, so easy! Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed French Toast II

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Cheryl Thebeau-Blevins
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made it with cottage bread and no vanilla because I was out, and it still rocked! Is there really another way to make french toast? Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Apple-Cinnamon Overnight Oatmeal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Boyz 5
    LinMarie says:

    "Too easy and yummy! Great way to get my kids fed and out the door to school. Thanks for simplifying my life!"

    Reviewed Icy Pumpkin Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By White Rose Child
    LinMarie says:

    "I fed this to my two DDs for breakfast. They inhaled it. I used skim milk and I didn't freeze the banana. Very, very good! We will be having this often!"

    Reviewed Blues Monkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! Thought I had better type this up while I still can! Love the banana aftertaste.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this tonight. Three out of four DD's gave this five stars. I gave it five stars not only for taste, but for ease of preparation. The combination of the shallots and the balsmic was awesome! Thanks,Mickie 49!"

    Reviewed Apple Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! I have been making this for years, but I don't add the peanuts. A word of warning: Do NOT use the low fat or the non fat cream cheese with this. They melt funny and changes the desired effect."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites