Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Keschef

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #900878

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Core Italian Chicken Cacciatore

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Chef #290998
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed I Lost My Noodles! Low Carb/South Beach Eggplant Lasagna

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By PattiCakeB
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I used a mandolin to slice the eggplant. I used my own sauce. Didn't miss the lasagna noodles. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Chicken Legs Grilled

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I will use marinade again, but really watch the grill. Mine flared up & burnt the outside. The inside was super moist, but we were unable to eat the skin and ousted the raw suar."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "It was so easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "It was delicious!"

    Reviewed Chili Sauce for Hot Dogs, Fries and Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Brandess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great recipe for chili dogs. I made it the night before to let the flavors meld. I did need to thicken it by using cornstarch. It turned out well."

    Reviewed Stuffed Chicken Florentine

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tweeky
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 6 chicken breasts and the 8oz size of TGIFriday's spinach dip. Don't forget to heat the dip first, since it's frozen! I received rave reviews from dinner."

    Reviewed Grilled Romaine Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe for a salad! So easy when you make the bacon dressing ahead of time. Grilling the lettuce takes just a couple of minutes. I chose to grill the other side too. I put the blue cheese on the table so each person could add their own."

    Reviewed Best Roast Pork I've Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By TPubmgjbd
    LinMarie says:

    "I also used the crock pot for this recipe. 5 hrs for 3.5 lb roast. It was great."

    Reviewed Beef of Eye-Round Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alan Leonetti
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. I also used onion wedges to support my roast. They gave the added flavor to the au jus."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites