Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kewlgranny

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350019

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Angel Food Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made a Chocolate Angel Food Cake similar to this before, however I could not seem to come up with my recipe so I used this one. Aside from the fact that I forgot to use the lowest setting for the oven rack, which by the way wasn't mentioned in the instructions, and slightly burnt the top it was perfect. I will definitely be using this recipe ..."

    Reviewed Waffle Iron Reuben Sandwich - Emeril Lagasse

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful!!! I've served it several times and I have ended up sharing the recipe nearly ever time."

    Reviewed Grilled Cauliflower

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I did substitute olive oil for the butter but that was just a matter of preference. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Baked Beans Don't Get Any Better Than This

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost the exact same recipe I have used for years. Only differance is I use tomato sauce instead of tomato soup and more often than not I use kidney beans or northern beans. My DH does prefer the butter beans they are just not my favorite. My advice, double the recipe because they get better every time you warm them up.Update: I can't..."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make this again however next time when I add the taco seasoning I will do so according to the instructions on the taco seasoning package adding the water as well. Also I served it topped with shredded lettuce and fresh chopped tomatoes. This was a very easy fast casserole and would be great served anytime even when hosting guests."

    Reviewed Baked Creamed Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I tweeked it a bit by topping it with crushed corn flakes and drizzling them with olive oil before putting the casserole into the oven."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great! I did sauté some garlic along with the onion and topped this soup with cinnamon croutons.....delicious. "

    Reviewed Kate's Afternoon Wine Cooler (Zwt - France)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By twissis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. Thanks for sharing & cheers."

    Reviewed Easy One-Bowl Milk Chocolate Fudge Cupcakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I will admit they are easy to make and pretty good if eaten fresh from the oven but they do tend to get dry rather quickly.My grandson loved them in a bowl with milk on them."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites