Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Khrissypoo

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63028

    From Slater, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean & Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these and I LOVE them."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Cut-Out Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  79 Reviews  |  By Aunt Paula
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cookies! Me and my daughter made these tonight. Instead of rolling them out I too rolled them and then rolled in sugar. Very tasty! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cilantro Rice Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was a nice change from what I am use to. I didn't have the white wine vinegar so used the red wine vinegar because that is what I had on hand. Will have to try again with the correct vinegar!! Thanks for the recipe! "

    Reviewed Loaded Baked Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this one, my boyfriend LOVED it. I am anxious to try it cold and maybe with Sid's addition of mushrooms and peppers! "

    Reviewed Inside-Out Stuffed Green Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By taillights@insightbb.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my boyfriend last night. We both loved it. Of course I added garlic and threw in some cumin. Will be making this again! I agree this is a keeper."

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Enjoyed this very much. Just enough flavor for me! Didn't change a thing on this one. Thanks for a wonderful dressing!"

    Reviewed Rotini Salad Bowl

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Took this to a cook out yesterday and there is maybe a serving left! I did add a few more veggies, like chopped carrots, and sliced radishes and also had some fresh cilantro sprinkled that in as well. Kids and adults loved it. Thanks for posting. "

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Me and the kids give this 5 stars....it didn't last long I can tell you that....I think it had something to do with that cool whip icing! It was easy to make and we will make it again. Thanks for a great cake."

    Reviewed Cheesy Bean Dip for a Crowd

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty bean dip!! Will make again"

    Reviewed Banana-Cream Cheese Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last weekend and it had wonderful flavor but I had the same problem....it did not set up. I want to try it again. Would love to know what I did wrong."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites