Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kierstein

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1320507

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Paprika Chicken With Sour Cream Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I used tenderloins, but other than that I didnt change a thing and it came out perfect!"

    Reviewed Tom's Salsa Ranch Chicken Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By CandyTX
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! And i dont usually like sandwiches at all. I made my own salsa ranch but used more salsa than ranch because I dont like ranch as much. I just wish id had the lettuce on hand."

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So very good! I like to sprinkle garlic powder over the biscuits before sticking them in the oven to give it even more of a garlic kick."

    Reviewed Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe in a magazine and later came across it here. This is absolutely amazing. A little to spicy for some of the kids, but id rather not change a thing. I do recommend expirementing with different cheeses though"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This sauce is a really good basis for an alfredo like sauce. I substituted whipping cream for the milk, added basil, red pepper, onion, garlic, and a little bit of caesar salad dressing. I also kept the 1/3 cup cheese, but did half motzerella and half parm. Doubled the recipe and poured over pasta and sausage. Turned out simply amazing!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Baked Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  304 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was soooo good! I really wasnt expecting it to be, with it being compared to cafeteria food and all, but man I wish this was served at my school when I was younger! Not as good as leftovers though, I tried reheating it in the microwave and the oven and the cheese just didnt work out as well. But will definately be making this again soon!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  455 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good french toast! Turned out perfectly"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By PetesNina
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious snicker doodle recipe! i loved them warm i couldnt get enough!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  840 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! This was delicious and so easy to make. I use chicken tenderloins so it cooks faster and I add more garlic powder to really get that flavor through."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1176 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I suppose this goes without saying but this cake is absolutely amazing. I have made this four times by now and i always get compliments. Thanks so much for the great recipe rhonda!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites