Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KillerTasteBuds

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #783601

    Flag as Inappropriate

    99 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Anniversary Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  49 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was just okay. I really couldn't even taste the ranch dressing. I also should have waited to put on the cheese, but maybe with a few tweeks it could be better."

    Reviewed Taco Stuffed Pasta shells

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Shermm
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought that these were okay. My husband could eat tacos everyday of the week. I have been trying to find recipes to mix it up a little from the same old taco. This was a good recipe, with good flavor, but not quite what I was looking for. Maybe i'm just tacoed out."

    Reviewed Ravioli (Dough and Choice of 4 Fillings)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I made the sausage filling, and it was great. I'm not a huge fan of ravioli, but these are the best i've ever had. I think the time is well worth it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving and it was great! I still had a huge crack in the center despite doing all the "tricks" to prevent it, but it didn't alter the taste at all. Maybe all have to attempt it again."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  339 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "First time ever having or making a breakfast casserole. I made this for a potluck, and it turned out good. I think it looked better than all the others. I think it was the stuffing that made it a hit!"

    Reviewed Island Pork Tenderloin (Optional Salad)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  50 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this several times now, and always comes out delicious. Just the right amount of sweet and spicey."

    Reviewed Ranch Dressing and Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  57 Reviews  |  By Angela Curtis
    LinMarie says:

    "Soo much better than Kraft. I only used half the milk, and that worked well for us thickness wise. Great flavor, and so simple to make."

    Reviewed Crunchy Noodle Salad *Award Winning*

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember my sister making this when I was growing up, so I'm glad I stumbled into it. It's simple, inexpensive, and yummy. I love the crunch of the ramen and almonds. I had to improvise with the dressing, cause I made it up before hand, and it got spilled. It was good regardless, so I can image with the right dressing it would be even better."

    Reviewed Fondue Broth

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Midge Plourde
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a nice flavorfull broth. We had a fondue supper with potatoes, meat, veggies, and crunchy bread. I think next time I'll decrease the amount of black pepper."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! It's hard to find a good salsa out there. This has just the right zip for my taste. I did reduce the sugar. To make the chopping go faster, I used a food processor. That made it just the right consistancy. This will be my go to salsa recipe from now on. Thanks!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites