Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim Boyle

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #25835

    From Penticton

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Babaloo's BBQ Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I enjoyed this recipe and so did all my guests at the bbq. I highly recommend it"

    Reviewed Slush Punch

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy way to serve alcohol at a bbq or other event. It was refreshing and seemed to go over very well at my son't graduation bbq this weekend. It was so hot out that this slush was just the right ticket."

    Reviewed Applebee's Oriental Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, it was good on a spinach salad with chicken and it was also an excellent dip for chicken fingers."

    Reviewed Salmon Fillets with Sesame Crust

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a easy recipe but looks and tastes good enough to serve to company. My family loved this and it is their favorite salmon recipe now. I loved the sesame seeds they get very toasted and tasty and add a satisfying crunch. I highly recommend this one"

    Reviewed Orange Ginger Carrots

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 12, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe and so did my kids which is bonus. Anything that makes them eat carrots is ok in my book. Very simple and tasty we had it with pork tenderloin, nice addition"

    Reviewed Now don't go "EEEWWW!!" before you try this!

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  144 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh....I could not believe this when I found this recipe. I have been the biggest fan of this sandwich since I was a little kid...not even sure how I started eating it but think it must of been dear old mom. All my friends shudder and think it is the weirdest thing they have ever heard of when I tell them this is my favorite...thanks for ..."

    Reviewed Coca Cola Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe and so did my family. Although when it was first cooking they were a little dubious. This recipe does not look nice in the beginning. Hang in there it will turn into the most delicious sauce by the end. I used skinless chicken breasts in mine and added a little fresh garlic to the sauce. Wonderful, easy and fast....Highly ..."

    Reviewed Broccoli and Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great hardy soup recipe. My husband and I like this one with a loaf of homemade bread and a bowl of soup for dinner. Very satisfying"

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Very ncie recipe"

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice flavor, tender and moist. Make sure that you place foil under this as it is messy to clean up"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites