Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim Weimer

    Member since Oct 2001

    Chef #20497

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Greg, Excellent Recipe! I made it exactly as the recipe said and put it over a mix of Brown and Wild Rice.The Sauce really added to the rice.This recipe has become one of my Families favorite Dishes. Thanks again"

    Reviewed Cashew Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By GREG IN SAN DIEGO
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Greg, Excellent Recipe! I made it exactly as the recipe said and put it over a mix of Brown and Wild Rice.The Sauce really added to the rice.This recipe has become one of my Families favorite Dishes. Thanks again"

    Reviewed Chile Relleno Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By k.west
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this dish for my family several times, and each time they always ask for more. All I did was add a little onion to the top. Great recipe!!!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Chicken Caesar Wraps

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "This wrap is wonderful. My Son has to watch his diet, and I have been showing him was to not only watch his fats but also have the flavor he loves. With recipes like the one yoou posted. I'm sure he will not only learn good nutrition, But also that you don't have to do away with the flavor.Thank you again."

    Reviewed Calzones

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Talbot
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for a wonderful recipe, All I did was cut the dough into individual sizes and allow everyone to choose thier toppings. My out of town relatvies now think I'm a wonderful cook, and can't wait to come back for another visit. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Super Easy Mild Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Auntie Jan
    LinMarie says:

    "This Chili is wonderful.. It is so easy to make, I now make a double batch and then add eggs to it the next morning for Breakfast burritos. Top with a little more salsa.. Yummmm."

    Reviewed Fat-Free Fettuccine Alfredo

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Nancy Van Ess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the richest and Creamiest Alfredo I have ever made. And it is so easy, no more Jar sauce for my family"

    Reviewed Easy Chicken & Potato Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Tebo
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absoultly loved this simpla dish. I made it with an low sodium Italian Dressing I found here on Recipezaar.. It was excellent. Although i did cut the Italian seasoning down due to the spices in the dressing. I would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a freshing idea."

    Reviewed Herb-Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for my family last night. And they told me it was the best Salmon they had ever tasted. So I'm letting everyone know.. Make this for your family and they might just volunteer to do the dishes. Mine did. Thanks Helen."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites