Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #12619

    From Stockbridge, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Hershey's Chocolate Cake With Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Lydia's Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the cake! I like the idea that I could make it with ingredents that I have on hand. My daughter said home made tastes so much better than a box. The only reason I gave it 4 stars and not 5 is because the frosting seemed runny. The frosting tasted good, just runny. Next time I will either put less milk or add more powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Kahlua Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dallas and Rina
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was good but the dough did not seem to turn out, right. I am not sure if it was because I used store brand Oreo cookies, or what. I have made burbon, rum, and Amaretto balls in the past and never had a problem."

    Reviewed Amaretto Bon Bon Balls

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Rum Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these over the Christmas Holidays, and they were awsome. I used mixed nuts insted of walnuts. I also made two other batches that I put a personal twist on. Thanks Kim."

    Reviewed Simple Apple Spice Dump Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. I think that I will use more butter if I make it again."

    Reviewed Carrot Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mydesigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good. Very easy to make. I did not have the French onions so I used crackers insted."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy to make. I served it over egg noodles and had green peas on the side. My husband and kids said this recipe is a keeper and they want me to make it again. I did make it a littled bit different though. I did not have cream of chicken soup so I used cream of celery soup instead. I also did not have any dried parsely flakes so I jus..."

    Reviewed Bruschetta Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By lilkittykt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. i make it all the time my husband and kids love it. I do add some more spices to the chicken though. I am glad you posted this because i was about to. I have been making this for a while now. Ever since I saw it in the kraft magazine."

    Reviewed Frijoles Negros (Cuban Black Beans)

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By Carol Bullock
    LinMarie says:

    "These beans were off the chain. They tasted soooooooo good. I did not follow the recipe 100 percent though. I only had one can of black beans, so I made the recipe using one can of black beans and one can of pinto beans. I also did not have any red wine vinger so I just left it out. The beans were served with pork roast and yellow rice. Thank you ..."

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Pork

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By BarbaraK
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for shareing this great recipe. My husband, kids, and my self all though the sweet and sour pork was great. I served it over white rice. The only thing I did different was that the green peppers I had on hand were frozen with onions, so I thawed them out and used them. It was about a 1/4 cup white onions and 1/4 cup of green peppers."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites