Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim12469

    Member since Nov 2007

    Chef #652321

    From Dansville, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    36 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chocolate Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Kiiah
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I hate pumpkin and really liked these. I cooked them about 28 minutes and they came out perfect. Next time the kids need a treat for school, these are going!"

    Reviewed Grilled Herbed Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By WI Cheesehead
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!"

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! These are definitely awesome. I doubled the recipe and they came out perfect."

    Reviewed Healthy Bean Soup With Kale

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By Barbara Steele
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good! I halfed it and now wish I'd made a full batch of soup. My only alterations were I added a bit of pre-cooked bacon chopped up for flavor and I added a chunk of parmesan cheese rind. I saw it on Giada de Laurentis' cooking show and it adds so much flavor. Very good soup!"

    Reviewed Beef Taquitos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, Yum, Yum! These are great! I only had a couple tortilla shells so mine were stuffed but still really good. My only alterations were whole wheat tortillas, chipotle chili powder and I added a bit of cumin. I doubled the garlic because we love garlic."

    Reviewed Chicken in Cherry Marsala Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! My only alterations were I diced up the chicken breasts and tossed them in some flour, poultry seasoning, salt and pepper before sauteing. I'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs and Orzo

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! Quick and easy. I didn't have pancetta just I just browned the chicken in some evoo and in the end threw in a handful of real bacon bits. I added extra garlic and sauteed an onion with the chicken. A definite keeper and go-to meal for a busy weeknight."

    Reviewed What to Do With Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By traveler
    LinMarie says:

    "I was attracted to this title because that's what I was searching for! This was yummy. I added a diced up zuchini with the onion and garlic. I also put in a couple tbsps of tomato paste with a bit of chicken stock to get a thicker, more sloppy joe like consistency. Just a personal preference. I also added about 3 tsps curry (we love curry) an..."

    Reviewed Sesame-Crusted Salmon

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By MARIA MAC *
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice now...absolutely deeee-licious! It's simple to prepare and really brings out the lovely salmon flavor. This is a definite keeper. I served it with Roasted Pea Pods."

    Reviewed Salmon With Orange Marmalade

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This has all the elements in a recipe I like...easy, quick, a few ingredients and delicious! I followed the recipe exactly and we had a very good, healthy and quick dinner. I served it with this kale recipe which I absolutely love. http://www.recipezaar.com/Green-Kale-With-Raisins-Toasted-Pine-Nuts-20746"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites