Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim6

    Member since Dec 2001

    Chef #27603

    From alta loma, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zingy Jello Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By nowasmith
    LinMarie says:

    "This is almost the exact recipe we use for every Thanksgiving and Christmas as it is my sister's favorite. The only difference is I use mayo instead of miracle whip."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Special

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! So easy and tasty, I threw this together in the crock pot on my way out the door to work!"

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1112 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good, not the absolute best I have ever had but still very good!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Fennel

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Xexe
    LinMarie says:

    "I love, love, love fennel!!! This was quick easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Porcupine Meatballs in Sweet and Sour Tomato Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!!! This is a keeper and I will be making this again."

    Reviewed Chocolate Surprise Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Dragonfly AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very easy to make and delicious. I used a ziplock bag to pipe the filling in the middle. I used mini cupcake tins and it was the perfect combination of cake and filling."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Bacon

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved the bacon cooked this way. I only used 1/4 cup of brown sugar and it was still the best bacon we have ever tasted!!!"

    Reviewed Darn Good Chocolate Cake ( Cake Mix Cake)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was very good. I was in a hurry when I made this and forgot the oil. It was still good, but I think it wasn't as moist as it would have been with the oil. The reason I gave it only 3 stars was because it did rise up much higher than the average recipe and I would prefer it not as high. I think this could be solved by not using all th..."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Brownie Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Harley Seashell Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this using a blonde brownie (Recipe #21023) instead of a chocolate brownie. I used honey roasted peanuts and half peanut butter cups and half chocolate chips. I took this to a office potluck and everyone loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites