Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Profile
    Lost? Site Map

    KimGA

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711899

    From Acworth, Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    Saved Recipe Christina's Killer Dip by MythThyng

    Thursday, Nov 7, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Gingerbread/Gingerbread Cake by Satisfied Kris

    Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Lunch Lady's Irresistible Asian Salad Dressing by Nif

    Tuesday, Aug 20, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cheesy Shrimp-and-Grits Casserole by Bev

    Thursday, Aug 15, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Broccoli, Bacon and Cheese Salad by Bobtail

    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Creamy Grape Salad by Seasoned Cook

    Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Blueberry Ice Cream by Kim D.

    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Cake Batter Ice Cream by smstemp

    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Awesome Blueberry Muffins by DebM

    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Fresh Blueberry Cobbler by ratherbeswimmin'

    Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Darkalicious Brownies by Whisked and Whipped

    Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy, Easy English Toffee by Fireflylover

    Monday, Jun 10, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Traditional Holiday Appetizer by Texas Gran Mama

    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Light and Fluffy Dinner Rolls by robbrail

    Friday, Jun 7, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Carb Free Cloud Bread by Gillian Spence

    Thursday, May 30, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Wendy's Frosty by Becky Austin

    Thursday, May 30, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares by Bec

    Thursday, May 30, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Feta Cheese and Garlic Dip by evelyn/athens

    Monday, May 20, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Stupid Simple Sugar Cookies by Raincloud_specialty

    Saturday, May 4, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Crispy Rice Cheese Snacks by Miss Fannie

    Monday, Apr 22, 2013 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Classic Gingersnaps by Crisco Recipes

    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Brown Sugar Cookies by Crisco Recipes

    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie by PCrocker

    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Spicy Crab Sushi Loaf by betsaroo

    Friday, Sep 28, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Lace Cookies by Mirj

    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Giant Chewy Peanut Butter Cookies by Wildflour

    Monday, Aug 27, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Chocolate Coconut Ice Cream by Bev

    Monday, Aug 13, 2012 on Food.com

    Saved Recipe Easy Breezy Refrigerator Pickles by BecR

    Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Food.com


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites