Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KimHal

    Member since Jan 2011

    Chef #1790432

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It turned out wonderful! Thanks for sharing such an easy and delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Pineapple Stir- Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this recipe, it was quick and easy to make and loved the fact it is weight watchers. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Ww 3 Points - Super Sandwich Stuffed With Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By mariposa13
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't write many reviews but this is a recipe after my own heart, healthy, quick and so delicious! Can't believe there has been only 6 reviews since posted in 2005. Loved the yogurt and mayo combo added about a teaspoon of ground ginger instead of root. Also used 2 chicken breasts but kept the other ingredients measurements as written...."

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of KFC Coleslaw by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  334 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best coleslaw recipe ever! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of the best sloppy joe recipes I have ever tried. Made it exactly as written. Next time I will add some green bell pepper and it will be perfect."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good and I love the fact they are Quick and easy to make. I made them exactly as posted."

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I loved these! I marinated for a couple hours used italian bread crumbs for the coating and served with homemade ranch dressing. What an easy delicious recipe."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for supper last night and we really enjoyed it. I added lots of minced garlic to the sauce as other reviews suggested but other than that I followed the recipe to the T. Thank you for sharing a wonderful recipe, it is a nice change of pace for supper and easy to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites