Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim~In~Canada

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #251626

    From Cornwall

    Flag as Inappropriate

    243 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bangers and Mash With Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Bonnie G #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good"

    Reviewed Oven French Fries

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good. I took Mrs. DJ's advice and added 1 tsp. seasoning salt, 1 tsp. garlic powder, pepper and tossed them in 2 TBSP olive oil. I baked them for 40 minutes at 400 degrees"

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By podapo
    LinMarie says:

    "Makes a great dough. We used it on the barbecue and it worked great."

    Reviewed The Ultimate Greek Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I did add a little sugar and salt, and it turned out really well."

    Reviewed Kelly's Midwest " Cold Remedy" Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  62 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG This was so perfect. I have been looking and looking for a pot roast with a rich dark gravy. The only thing I changed was I mashed potatoes instead of putting the potatoes in . A true winner. I wish I could give it more than 5 stars, because it more than deserves it. Leftovers freeze really well too."

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they were great. They rose so well and went perfectly with pot roast. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Veggie Lo Mein

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone really loved it. I did substitute fresh onion and garlic and added some sautéed chicken breast. Great"

    Reviewed Fried Potato Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so good. A really great way to use up leftover mashed potatoes. Nice and crispy. I did use cheddar instead of mozzarella."

    Reviewed Autumn Sausage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Calee
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice on a cold day."

    Reviewed Philly Cheesesteak Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MSippigirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone in the house liked these. I wasn't crazy about the sauce, but I thought that the taste alone was good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites