Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimberleyrh

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #892911

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Mock Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some splenda brown sugar, vanilla, 1 T flax seed meal, and some sugar free syrup. I also did not use any cream. Very good, different texture than oatmeal but it is nice to have instead of having eggs everyday. I stopped it every minute to stir.WOULD DEF RECOMMEND"

    Reviewed South Beach Phase One "breaded Chicken"

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Chef #969146
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE: Can bake in the oven instead of frying. Turns out crispy (not as crispy when done in oil but A LOT healthier)This was EXCELLENT! I added some Parmesan-garlic blend to the Flax seed and it was a great tasting "breading". My boyfriend loved this dish and he hates anything semi healthy. It tasted like real fried chicken. I also cut th..."

    Reviewed Cauliflower Rice - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT!!! I sauted it with some EVOO and then added some egg beaters, soy sauce, cooked broccoli, and steak pieces. I thought it looked a lot like rice, but my boyfriend didnt think so."

    Reviewed Low Carb Mexi Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD!!! Did not even feel like I was on the Southbeach diet. My dad couldn't believe it was diet food."

    Reviewed South Beach Muffin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Probably would not eat this if I was not trying south beach diet. It was good and satisfied my carb craving for the time being. My roommate tried it and thought it tasted like card board."

    Reviewed South Beach Diet Smothered Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this would be amazing but my chicken dried up in the oven. I thought the flavor combo sounded amazing, but was just disappointed with the chicken. Maybe next time i will put a little bit of broth in the casserole dish. I also crumbled the bacon which was a great idea."

    Reviewed South Beach Peanut Butter Cup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks so good, but i have a quick question. Can you use whipped peanut butter instead of natural peanut butter? Whipped peanut butter has 140 calories and 100 calories from fat per serving. And only 2 grams of sugar per serving. If anyone knows please post."

    Reviewed South Beach Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  33 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and pleases almost everyone. I tweaked the recipe a little and added thinly chopped zuchinni, frozen chopped spinach, and one can of rotel tomatoes. GREAT! Everyone got seconds!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites