Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimberly D.

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #72597

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dry Garlic Ribs-Canadian Chinese Style

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mishkapett
    LinMarie says:

    "These sound amazing! I lived in Massena in the early 90's and would visit a friend's family in Cornwall. I still remember chinese food in that area being the best!! I'm excited for this recipe, thanks!"

    Reviewed Dry Oatmeal Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Amber of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "I forgot to buy my husband's oatmeal, and had been meaning to look up a recipe--this is it!! Thanks for posting, I'm sure I'll tweak it according to his preferences, but his favorite oatmeal is cinnamon and spice, and it's getting harder to find with all of the fancy ones out there. This is so easy and so much cheaper than what I've been sending h..."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Minestrone

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou for posting! I recently made minestrone which was so good, but I didn't bookmark the recipe. This is almost exactly what I did and it was sooo good! Thanks! I like your ratio of tomato juice to broth, I will make it this way this time, I'm sure it will be great!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops with Corn Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "I can rate this before I make it, because that is almost identical to the dressing my mother and grandmother always made on the same pan as a pork roast. I never thought to do it with chops! Thanks for expanding my thinking. Mom's dressing instead of celery and pimentos has some diced onion. Ohhh so good, will be making this for dinner tomorrow, t..."

    Reviewed Hard Cooked Eggs in the Oven (Baked Eggs)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By basia1
    LinMarie says:

    "I make my eggs this way all the time! Definitely easier to peel in the water, or while still dripping wet. The egg white comes out fluffier, less rubbery than traditional hard boiled eggs. I make these almost daily for my DH's breakfast the next day."

    Reviewed Microwave Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By foodtvfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Easiest mashed potatoes I've ever made, and they came out great! No more pots boiling over on the stove, this was easy and tasty!!"

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Tory Dolbeare
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou! This is exactly what I was looking for for my husband's lunch for tomorrow. I will use chorico sausage instead of the kielbasa."

    Reviewed Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Karen Hassett
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a stew recipe that I could use to convert my chicken soup into--this is perfect! And I especially like the idea of serving over mashed potatoes, yummy! Thankyou for posting this!"

    Reviewed Spiced-Up Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Christmas gift basket 2 years ago, and am now not allowed to exclude it! Family members look forward to and expect to get their nuts for Christmas! Who am I to refuse, it's easy to do, thank you so much for the recipe, sorry took me so long to rate it, I just looked it up again so I could make it!"

    Reviewed The Best Calzones

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By JJarmer
    LinMarie says:

    "Papa Gino's used to make these great cheese calzones--I was looking for a recipe that was similar, thankyou for this!! Yum!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites