Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimberly Justice

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #129924

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 13, 2005 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is very good and so easy."

    Reviewed Internal Detox for Glowing Skin

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By KitchenManiac
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great tasting. It will be no problem drinking it for a week. Thank you"

    Reviewed Poor Digestion Relieved With Honey & Acv

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I drink honey and organic apple cider vinegar. A tablespoon each in a glass of water 3 times a day. It was recommended by a Doctor. It helps you lose weight and relieves allergy's. It also helps many other aliments. "

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By WildlifeDi
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I didn't have any cumin though. I did add plenty of salt. And some salsa. It turned out very nice. Thanks"

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  306 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved, loved, loved! My husband said the steak was so much better than anything you could get at a steak house."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Robin W
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very nice. My husband loved it. It is much better than the sauce you buy at the store. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Creamless Cinnamon Yogurt Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Anu
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried making this recipe last night. When I woke up this morning it looked very nice. So I tasted it without adding the syrup or cinnamon. I was so dissappointed, it had picked up the flavor of the paper towels. I didn't think adding the syrup or cinnamon would cover the paper taste so I had to throw it out. I will try this recipe again though, ..."

    Reviewed Quick Yellow Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I will never buy store bought cake mix again. Today is my husbands Birthday and I baked this cake instead of using the store bought cake mix I normally buy. The only thing I did different was to use real butter instead of shortening. And I frosted it with Chocolate Buttercream Frosting #44126. This was the best yellow cake I ever baked. Thanks so ..."

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the "Best" Frosting! And so easy to make. I will never buy store bought again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Beef Curry Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter loved this recipe so much she made sure I gave this a great review. It smelled and tasted so wonderful. I will be making this again very soon. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites