Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimberly Kay Knight

    Member since Mar 2003

    Chef #74763

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Extreme Melt-In-Your-Mouth Steaks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been searching for a great marinade, and finally I've found it!!!! I used kosher salt, and the steak seasoning (Montreal) had salt as well, so I felt it was a little too salty and worried it wouldn't be edible. I didn't pierce the meat, or flip it...fearful. It was a little salty, maybe I'll half the salt next time if I use the Montreal ..."

    Reviewed Blonde Texas Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FloridaGrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this cake for a potluck recently and I thought it was fabulous. Very easy with a praline-like taste. Yum!"

    Reviewed Creamy Banana Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been using this recipe for a couple years. EVERYONE at work loves it! Super simple and great taste! Thanks for posting so I could find it again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 4, 2005 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "This was terrific, and so easy! I used cuban bread, toasted with provelone cheese.....left out the peppericini peppers because I didn't have any....it was still wonderful! I'll definitely make again! Thanks!"

    Reviewed The Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "OH MY GOODNESS! I have been baking chocolate chip cookies for YEARS and this IS the best recipe I've ever found. Most others don't rise all the time etc but this was PERFECT! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake Squares

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I have several family members who LOVE German Chocolate Cake and this was a HUGE hit. I don't really care for it and I loved it! Thanks! Excellent taste!"

    Reviewed Broiled Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Man, this was wonderful!!! Son, Hubby and I all enjoyed. I also agree that 2 lbs. of shrimp could be used. We cut olive oil by 1/2 and still was plenty moist and tasty! THANKS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites