Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimberly See

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #551608

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Gingersnaps Sparkle Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By trishypie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really great! I'm currently in the midst of making them for the 3rd time in less than a month for the holidays. They were demanded for Christmas Eve. ^^"

    Reviewed Grilled Apple and Herb Marinated Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By pink cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! the leftover marinade made for a good sauce too. :-) (just boil for 5 minutes to kill bacteria) I couldn't find any apple jelly so I went with apple butter and it worked fine. Will make again definately."

    Reviewed Country Sausage Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to have over biscuits for breakfast. I used Jimmy Dean maple sausage and it was delicious! Everyone loved it. I will definitely make it again and again."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! My boyfriend even requested that I make them again. I followed the recipe as is. :-) It was my first time making lemon bars. Thank you so much for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Chops - Southern Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hamme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! My bf loved it! I used a couple changes others did, such as using beef boullion instead of water and flour instead of cornstarch. Served with mashed potatos and corn....yummy."

    Reviewed Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By bert
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I left out the lemon but was still good. I also just put butter on top because that's how we like it, and yummy!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Crumb Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My s/o really liked this. I used blackberries instead, as I didn't have enough blueberries. Will be saving the recipe to make again...with blueberries lol :-)"

    Reviewed Traditional Rich Scottish Shortbread Biscuits - Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. I love baking & I decided to make these to try something new...plus we always have these ingredients in the house. I sprinkled cinnamon as well as sugar on them... Everyone who has tried them loved them. Looking forward to making more."

    Reviewed Country Herb Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 15, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I just wanted to say thanks so much for this recipe :-) I'm pretty new to cooking but I've already used this a number of times, my fiance just loves them :-)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites