Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimberlym480

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #942746

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Rice and Lentil Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  203 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly as written, and it was great! This was the first time my brown rice was actually cooked in the amount of time a recipe said it would be. Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Shannon Weber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way I can get my DH and youngest son to eat squash. We LOVE this recipe. I usually make it exactly as written, subbing only the rice krispies for the nuts (though sometimes I use pine nuts)."

    Reviewed Panko Fried Halibut Cheeks

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I needed a recipe for my last pound of halibut cheeks and found this one. Now I'm sad I don't have any left so I can make this again tomorrow! My kids and I loved it, and even my non-fish-eating DH liked it."

    Reviewed Pear Bread Delight

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought I had rated this years ago, but I guess not! We LOVE this recipe. My only substitutions are to use 2 cups whole wheat flour and one of all-purpose flour, and applesauce instead of oil. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Swirl Raisin Bread - for Bread Machine

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Lane
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG this was fantastic! I even changed the flours to: 1c. whole wheat, 1c. whole wheat pastry flour, and 1.5c. white flour. I also divided it into two loaves and took another poster's advice to double the cinnamon sugar filling when splitting it, which was perfect. I planned to freeze one of the loaves but the first one was gone by the end of o..."

    Reviewed Vegan Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for an egg-less blueberry muffin recipe and found this one. I think it was pretty good, and I don't think anyone in my family could tell it was vegan. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Oatmeal Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ThatBobbieGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I was looking for a good sandwich bread and this is it. Next time I will try it with only whole wheat. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Alison J.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy melt-in-your-mouth fantastic! I added one teaspoon vanilla, just because. Thanks for posting this, it's a keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my son's first birthday, but he wasn't as crazy about it as we adults were. We loved it! Thanks for this simple, super-yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Smoked Sausage Primavera

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By HokiesMom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, quick meal for us on a busy night. I doubled the recipe, but used frozen spinach instead of brocolli, and omitted the peppers and onion (kiddos and hubby won't eat them). Everyone ate it up, and my 4-year-old said she loved it! One thing I would recommend is not over-boiling the sauce as I did, since it evaporated some and I w..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites