Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimber's Kitchen

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #632286

    From Fort Worth, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lime Chicken Linguine W/Cilantro Cream Sauce & Roasted Zucch

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks ~Leslie~!!This was very yummy. I made it last night and everyone loved it. The pasta turned out a little sticky so I used the extra Cilantro Cream sauce on it also and it really came together.Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Taco Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By msgearhart
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. It was so quick and easy to put together. This is definetly a keeper!! I love the use of the crescent rolls instead of using tortillas like most mexican casseroles. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Taco Ring

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mrs_Leuch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious. I only had to use 2 cans of the crescent rolls and it turned out beautiful. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Italian Baked Chicken and Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Peyton&KaylansMama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous. I used the small macarroni noodles in mine. I also cut out the onion, because we don't care for them much. My husband loved it and it made plenty, so we had leftovers for lunch. This is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Italian Baked Chicken and Pastina

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tabby Bartley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous. I used the small macarroni noodles in mine. I also cut out the onion, because we don't care for them much. My husband loved it and it made plenty, so we had leftovers for lunch. This is a keeper!!"

    Reviewed Linda's Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so beautiful and delicious. I made them for Valentines Day and they were the perfect after dinner treat. They were so easy to make. I added 1/2 cup of Cool-Whip to the filling to make it even more flavorful. I plan on making them for my sister's graduation party. Thanks for posting this one!!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Toasted Ravioli

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. I used the cheese filled ravioli instead of the meat filled ones and they still turned out great. I will definitely make this again. Thanks for posting this one!"

    Reviewed Sweet Chicken Bacon Wraps (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fabulous. My husband ask's for them all the time. We end up making a meal out of them. Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Oreo Balls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  354 Reviews  |  By New Nana
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these last weekend for a family get together and they were gone in minutes. They did not make as many as I thought, so I will double the recipe next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites