Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimex

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #71498

    From Bentonville

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Cordon Bleu over Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Divinemom5
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family really enjoyed this one! Regular Chicken Cordon Blue's are one of their very favoriates, but this was a lot less expensive and filled their tummies up a lot more! Definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Yogurt Juice - Drinkable Yogurt

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family loved this, even my non-yogurt eating husband and 16 year old son. Those little bottles you buy are ridiculously expensive, yet my 9 year old girls love them, so I was so excited when they really liked this. I tried just vanilla yogurt with fruit punch Juicy Juice and it was great! Thanks so Much!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Gravy

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2004 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By PugsAndKisses
    LinMarie says:

    "My 14 year old son insisted I put a 5 star review on this one. I had a late night craving for something sweet. Boy, did this fit the bill! He warmed some up for breakfast this morning and said it was great. I can't dare show this to poor dad who's on a diet, but will definitely keep this recipe handy for just the kids!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dolliegyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a huge hit at my Thanksgiving dinner, I just had to share! The entire crowd absolutely raved about it and it was the first of the dishes that was passed around for 2nd's, (and 3rd's, ...) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Santa Fe Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By KitchenCraftsnMore
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful smells were coming out of my kitchen when I walked in the door after work, even my son said, "Oh man, that smells good!" We all liked this a lot and it mixed up so quick I was able to throw it in the crockpot when I came home for lunch. Originally was going to give it 4 stars because my 6 year olds were not really crazy about the spice,..."

    Reviewed Pasta Kielbasa

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "Great basic, quick recipe! I also browned my kielbasa and then I spiced mine up with a touch of cayenne pepper. Loved that it's a one dish meal and all the kids ate it with no problem. Thanks much!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Chowder

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "My family of baseball players loved this stuff! They practically licked the bowl clean when they came home from their late game. I added a can of Mexicorn, crushed corn chips, cheese and a dollop of sour cream on top and it was wonderful. It cooked up fast and easy, but I can see it being good in the crockpot as well if you don't want to have to..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites