Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimmie Cakes

    Member since May 2009

    Chef #1275388

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  725 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "This was such a good recipe! I finally found something my whole family likes. I have EXTREMELY picky 2 year old twins and they ate this soup right up!"

    Reviewed Monkey Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  101 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit at the family party! I will definitely make this again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a wonderful recipe! A go to for me now! Every time I make it I bring the recipe to hand out so I don't have to email it to everyone later on. (of course I give all the credit to Jamie) Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh Kittencal, where have you been all my life? What an amazing moist, gooey, sweet wonderful treat for breakfast! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  313 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing and so easy. I put the pepperoni in the food processor and added some garlic and Italian seasoning. I also made a batch of shredded chicken and ranch seasonings. Both were amazing! You could add a little sugar and cinnamon to some cream cheese and a little apple pie filling. You could even add some jam to the cream cheese. The..."

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Wing Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loved this dip! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Salsa Omelet Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Awesome recipe! This will be a got to form now on at our house. I put a little fire roasted salsa and a dab of sour cream on top. It was one of the best breakfast recipes I've had in a while. This would be a great breakfast for dinner recipe! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Greek Feta and Olive Omelette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Kittencal has done it again! Amazing recipe, as always! It was quick, easy and beautiful. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven-Baked Cranberry & Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME! I added about 3/4 c sugar instead of the 1/2 c suggested in the recipe. I like it a little sweeter but that's just a personal preference. Thank you sooooo much for this recipe. It's so easy and yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites