Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kimmysue

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92966

    From Rocklin, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW. My boys 10 and 4 asked for seconds. That hasn't happen in awhile. This is SO SO good. Thanks for posting it. Oh I added green olives with pimintos."

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "I believe I wrote a review before but I am making this sauce right now and wanted to say THANK YOU. This is the fastest and tastest enchilada sauce and my house smells so good."

    Reviewed Mock Mcgriddle

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh My Goodness. You have made the worlds happiest 8 yr old ever. This is his favorite thing but A. I don't own Mcdonalds so I can't afford him eating it that often and B its WAY better for him if we make them at home. I am going to make a bunch up and freeze them. Thanks for adding the maple crystal link ( very important according to my 8 yr old..."

    Reviewed Marie Callender's Lemon Cream Cheese Pie by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "It looked just like buying from Marie Callenders. It is husbands favorite pie. He said he needs more Lemon and the cream cheese needs to be sweeter. Both I can do. Will make it again and again and again LOL. Thanks"

    Reviewed Southwest Chicken & Green Chili Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mika G.
    LinMarie says:

    "We get a soup like this one from Togos (sandwich shop in California). My son loves it so when I found this one I tweeked it slightly by taking the corn out and adding 2 can cheddar cheese soup and a can of tomato sauce. Its perfect. I canned 6 quarts. Thanks !"

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Made this for dinner 1st time and everyone loved it. Super easy and tastes great! thanks for the recipes its a keeper."

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "A little too much sugar for me but thats I will just cut the sugar next time. I used my food processor and it was fast and easy. I buttered a pan and pressed the dough then made cuts with a knife and baked it. YUM!"

    Reviewed Baked Eggs with Green Chilies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum and really easy. Thanks"

    Reviewed Creamy Cucumbers

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I use to have these at Pasta Fresca (no longer in business) and they were wonderful. This recipe is IT. I too added dill and white pepper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Egg Foo Yong

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow this was just want my taste buds wanted. I had to sub other veggies (celery, cabbage, broccoli) but it was GREAT. Very easy. I added a little flour to the batter for more puffiness."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites