Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kinzie B

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #201854

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Hominy Grits with Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. I wouldn't change a thing. I used 1% milk, 2% cheese and smart balance. Yum."

    Reviewed Zesty Baked Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, May 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By freona
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly except omitted the milk, just use moist boneless skinless chicken breasts. It was easy and very good. Service with baked potato wedges and steamed broccoli."

    Reviewed Any Fruit Fast Fat Free Cobbler

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By ladypit
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Enchilada Lovers Casserole (5 Ww Points)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By punkyluv
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this to be too cheesy (yes believe it or not). The serving size for the points was very small. Next time I would cut down on the amount of velveeta A LOT and maybe increase the salsa or soup to make up for less creamy cheese. This should lower to points a lot. It is very good though! If you love it super cheesy then you would love this ..."

    Reviewed Ww Garden Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I only hsf diced tomatoes without the peppers, added some squash and an extra cup of broth. This was excellent without the cabbage."

    Reviewed Sassy Meatloaf - Weight Watchers

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Schpeen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Light and Easy Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe 10 stars if I could, it was fantastic. I added a can of drained mushrooms, a little more spaghetti than it called for and a full 4 oz jar of pimentos. "

    Reviewed Light Chili Mac Skillet Supper

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ChipotleChick
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. I will most likely make it again. I added a little salt and used egg noodles instead. EASY"

    Reviewed Cabbage Burger Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By nnreq
    LinMarie says:

    "This was not bad, but I probably wont make it again. Maybe I just don't like cabbage as much as it remembered. "

    Reviewed Ellie's catfish

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites