Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kira #1

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1020862

    From Fulton, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pork Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "The 1st time I tried this recipe the whole family fell in love with it :) It is the only way I make pork steak now when we have it. Thanks so much for a wonderful recipe!"

    Reviewed Dirty Shrimp in Butter-Beer Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was amazing! The shrimp had alot of flavor and the whole dish came together rather quickly.. It does have alittle kick to it as far as spice goes but my 8 yr.old handled it just fine. Thankyou!!"

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe how simple this was to make!! The whole time I was putting it together I kept thinking, no way....lol But YES!, it turned out perfect and 60 min. was the perfect time too. Thankyou, thankyou!!"

    Reviewed Best Sausage Gravy for Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Polihali
    LinMarie says:

    "This was REALLY easy to make and turned out GREAT!!! Thankyou for posting this, now I can say I make my gravy from scratch...lol"

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was alright, but nothing that really made us go "Wow". On the positive however, it was wasy to throw together!"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1601 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED this recipe! I have to say, this really was a very flavorful roast. Not to mention super simple to throw together. My husband did say it was a tad to salty but still delicious. Next time I will take the suggestion of cutting the ranch packet in half. Thankyou, this has went straight to the recipe box!!"

    Reviewed Steak Seasoning for the Steak House

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Darin Craven
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this!! Thank-you, thank-you, thank-you!!"

    Reviewed My Mama's Meat Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  27 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou so much for this recipe!This was so easy to make and turned out awesome!! My husband told me this was the most flavorful sauce and that I am to use this recipe anytime I need sauce!!...lol Thanks again!!"

    Reviewed Southern Sweet Iced Tea

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  220 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tea last night and it was WONDERFUL! Not to mention really easy to throw together. However, after reading some of the comments I did only use 1c. of sugar and it turned out perfect for my taste. Thankyou so much for posting the recipe!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, I finally can make an omelet...lol Thankyou, this recipe has made it into our Sunday breakfast quite a few times now!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites