Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kirchren

    Member since May 2007

    Chef #507914

    From Euclid, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sweet and Sassy Mixed Nuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Brooke the Cook in WI
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these and love them! Very tasty. The only thing I might do differently next time is add a little more fruit. These are so easy to make, so try them out."

    Reviewed Crispy Tofu With Sweet & Tangy Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef #687512
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. So easy to make with ingredients many of us have on hand. It was very tasty and will become a regular in my house. YUMMMY!"

    Reviewed Rock {radish,onion,cucumber,kohlrabi} Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. Very sweet and tasty dressing. The combination of kohlrabi and radish was so crunchy and delightful. I highly suggest people try this one. I made no changes and loved it, as did boyfriend."

    Reviewed Ham Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend made this and loved it. The only change he suggested was cutting back on the mayo a bit."

    Reviewed Baked Falafel Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe as stated, but the inside of the balls was like mush. It was almost the same texture as baby food. I would not make these again. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole IV

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for years. It is easy and tasty. I also like it because the topping is outstanding and doesn't contain marshmallows. I have had many requests for the recipe over the years. Love it!"

    Reviewed Chickpeas and Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By jkworth
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. Tasty too. I followed a suggestion to add a little tomato paste to the rice to add a little extra flavor. I may add a little garlic next time as well. Quick easy dinner for a work night."

    Reviewed Picante Lentil Sauce (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great working veg recipe! Really easy to throw together in the morning before work. I had it over pasta & liked it. Tasty. Will make it again. The additional protein from the lentils make it a great meal. Filling."

    Reviewed Lori's Caramelized Onion Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lori 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good. Easy to make. Onions were sweet as sugar. Fresh rosemary & thyme brought a lot of flavor to the dish. Liked it and will make it again."

    Reviewed Spicy Crock Pot Chickpeas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy. Tasted like something you would order at a restaurant. Fantastic! I used ground cumin instead of cumin seeds."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites