Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KissyZ

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355621

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  332 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!"

    Reviewed Honey Bear Bakery White Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Next time I'll put less semi-sweet chocolate in them but other than that they are good."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  94 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!!! I made no changes."

    Reviewed Arby's Jamocha Shake Copycat (Low Fat Recipe)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Karen Anne Newton RN
    LinMarie says:

    "I really can't explain how amazing this is. It's just like Arby's. I love it. Thanks so much!!!!"

    Reviewed Toasted Almond

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "wow. amazing. you forget there is alcohol in here."

    Reviewed Healthy Banana Milkshake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "my new favorite!!!!"

    Reviewed Brigadeiro

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Candy C
    LinMarie says:

    "I live in Brasil and this is exactly the same as what the locals make. It is very good, easy, and traditional."

    Reviewed The Elvis Smoothie

    Handle
    Friday, May 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to use chocolate ice cream because I don't have vanilla but it was still very good. It is sooooo thick and creamy. I can't wait to try it useing vanilla ice cream. =)"

    Reviewed Watermelon Smoothie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By jan007
    LinMarie says:

    "It's really refreashing like everyone is saying! The flavor is good too. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because it isn't my favorite."

    Reviewed Chocolate-Peanut Butter Smoothie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! It tastes just like a milkshake yet it has much fewer calories! I've tried many smoothie recipes this week and this one is definitely my favorite. =)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites