Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitKat54

    Member since Aug 2005

    Chef #235291

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  703 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent. A lot of work but sooooo worth it!"

    Reviewed Classic Fried Catfish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  44 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I added a little extra red pepper for some zing. Made Deely's Hush Puppies to go along with the fish. I used striper fish because the neighbor had given me a huge bag of filets. Doubled the recipe as I had a lot of fish to fry. Will use again. Thanks, Bev!!!"

    Reviewed Denise's Louisiana Hush Puppies & Fried Catfish

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Deely
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely wonderful. They were fluffy and delicious. I added a lot more jalapenos 'cause we like spice. Thanks for a great recipe, it's a keeper."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very yummy soup. It's easy to follow and has an excellent taste. Had it for lunch today!!! Will definitely make again. Thanks, Uncle Bill, for a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Texas Cheesecake Sheet Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Easter and it was a hit. It's a lot lighter than regular cheesecake. I used 2 cans of strawberry pie filling. One can just didn't seem to be enough. Definitly will make this again. Thanks for sharing.Update: Made this cheesecake again this year for Easter. Everyone went "YAY" you made this again. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Rich Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely wonderful cake. Very lemony. Easy to make and so tasty. My DF was in heaven as he loves lemon cake. Will make again. Thanks for a keeper!!!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh, goodness, Di, these were to die for. The mushrooms I brought were fairly large so I was able to hollow them out quite a bit. I also took the stems and put them through my food processor and saute them along with the sausage. I drizzled some olive oil over them to keep them soft while baking. I did; however, have to bake them around 35-40 minut..."

    Reviewed Mary's Chiles Rellenos

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!!! Made this last night because last week I needed chopped green chilies and the can I opened was whole green chilies so I needed to use them up. These were excellent and definitely a keeper. I had some leftover taco meat and just added it to the batter along with some sliced black olives. Very easy to put together."

    Reviewed Our Favourite Lemon Loaf

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  138 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!!! I used 3 small loaf pans. My father loves lemon and said when he tasted this that it should be illegal!!!!! Easy, great recipe."

    Reviewed Mushroom Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum, yum, yum!!! Made this last night and really enjoyed it. I am also having it for lunch today. Made exactly like the recipe and added 1/2 cup white wine. I'll make this one again!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites