Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitKat8

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #550843

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Margarita Jello Shots of the Jello Masters

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Demandy
    LinMarie says:

    "When my roommates and I were making these they smelled very strong so we were a little worried, but when we tried them they were amazing!!!"

    Reviewed Jello Shots

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #801002
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome! My roommates and I made them--they have just the right amount of alcohol!"

    Reviewed " Better Than a Baked Potato" Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By EmmyLynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have any liquid smoke, but it was AMAZING :) I will definitely be making this a lot."

    Reviewed Cake Batter Ice Cream

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By smstemp
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really good! I also made brownies, and then my family and I made our own birthday cake remixes like they have at ColdStone. Very good!"

    Reviewed Not Fried, Fried Ice Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very easy to make, and my boyfriend loved it. He was amazed that i knew how to fry ice cream..hahaha."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! A new favorite at my house!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Ice Cream (for electric ice cream machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "The ice cream was pretty good, I doubled my batch because the recipe is not for very much ice cream. I thought it was decent and my mom LOVED it!"

    Reviewed Cookies 'n Cream Ice Cream

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this to use up my left over mint oreos. I decided that the ice cream base would taste better as chocolate to go along with the mint taste so I added 1C chocolate syrup. It's been a huge hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites