Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitchen Destroyer

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #606575

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  211 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my in laws and they loved it! Will use this often. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great, easy to make recipe. I had all the ingredients on hand. I followed Lil Sis's suggestion to use an 8 x 8 pan and baked it for 25 minutes. I used half the dough for the bottom layer, and then I patted pieces of dough kind of flat and pieced them together for the top to create one even layer of dough. That was the only way I could ..."

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I read this recipe and then read all the suggestions of how to improve it. I wish I would of just made the recipe as posted. It's great just the way it is and my husband and I are officially addicted to these. And I don't even like lemon!"

    Reviewed Shredded Beef or Pork Chimichangas

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Chef Booshman
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I followed the directions and they turned out perfect. I used a chuck roast for the meat and it was so tastey and smelled awesome while it was cooking. Thank you for posting. This will be a recipe I make often."

    Reviewed Restaurant-Style Potato Skins

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for the awesome recipe! This is exactly what I was looking for. Cooking them in the microwave and then frying tastes just like the restaraunt kind. I will be making this recipe over and over!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the instructions, but for some reason they just weren't very good. In fact, I baked one batch and ended up throwing the rest of the cookie dough in the garbage. I won't be making these again."

    Reviewed Walnut Brewery's Spinach Con Queso Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By CaribbeanQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "When I made this, I changed to 4 servings, so maybe that is why it turned out the way it did. The cheese and the milk serperated and never melded together like I wanted it to. I ended up adding more milk and some sour cream to make it blend together, but it never did."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites