Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitchen Little

    Member since Mar 2008

    Chef #781525

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good and easy. I was afraid that I really messed up b/c I accidentally poured about half the bottle of extract in with the chocolate, but I just added more and more chocolate until it seemed right. I just ate one and it was really good and rich."

    Reviewed Greek-Style Turkey Burgers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  249 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "These were EXCELLENT! I made them with extra lean ground turkey and lightly sprayed the burger w/ olive oil cooking spray while grilling to give some extra moisture and that worked out very well. Also, we didn't cook them all right away and they tasted even better after sitting uncooked in the fridge for a couple of days- stronger flavor. Great..."

    Reviewed Baked Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a delicious and easy recipe. I just made it for friends over the weekend and everyone loved it. I will definitely make it again."

    Reviewed Easy Pesto Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By FLKeysJen
    LinMarie says:

    "I needed an appetizer for a meeting this afternoon and not having much time last night to prepare anything, I found this recipe and whipped it up. It couldn't have been easier and it had such a great flavor. Everyone really enjoyed it. This is a great recipe to have on hand!"

    Reviewed Irish Applesauce Soda Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By A Messy Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe did not work that well for me. 2 cups of flour was not enough, I ended up adding about 1/2-1 cup more. It was also a bit salty for my taste. I did however really like the texture. It was a nice moist, light, fluffy bread. I plan on making it again but adjusting the flour and salt and also maybe adding a few more raisins."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1216 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that these brownies NEED another review, but they are SOOO GOOD! I made a batch yesterday for my husband and his friend, and I couldn't resist trying them. I'm having one right now (8:00 in the morning) and it's just wonderful. I added walnuts, chocolate chips, and peanut butter chips."

    Reviewed Traditional Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Gingerbee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great Irish soda bread. I just made a loaf today and it was so easy and good. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Mix and Match Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By @ngdarlen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake! My favorite combination so far is spice cake w/ apple pie filling, although chocolate/cherry is also really good! I tried vanilla cake w/ raspberry and wasn't a fan, but overall this is a great, simple crowd pleasing cake."

    Reviewed Fruit Filled Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really delicious and easy. I brought it to work one day for a co-workers bday and it was gone by the end of the day!"

    Reviewed Pistachio Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this cake was soooo good! I made it for my Dad's bday (he LOVES pistachio) and everyone loved it. It's so moist and delicious. I actually made 2 thinking I undercooked the first one, but we all ended up eating my 'reject' cake as well!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites