Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitchen Queen

    Member since Jul 2002

    Chef #49499

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Didi's "I Can't Believe You Used Up My Whole Box of Cheerios" Squares

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "i loved how it was peanut butter and how they were easy to make!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked this recipe. It was easy to make and had a very nice flavor. I especially liked the seasonings. We will have it again!"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Deee-licious and super easy, too. None have made it to the freezer yet but have been enjoyed by all."

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and deeelicious, too! The whole family loved it and we will definitely be having this one again. Thanks colorboyswife!"

    Reviewed Lisa's Jean Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars were rich and delicious and a big hit at a cookie exchange! My only problem was that I had a bit of difficulty with spreading the filling over the crust. I just dabbed it around as best I could and it turned out fine. Thank you colorboyswife for sharing this one (and yes, my jeans are a bit tighter!)."

    Reviewed Apple Crunch

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughters helped make this for our dessert. Easy to follow and quite tasty. Served warm with vanilla ice cream. Yum! Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this delicious chowder. I used crabmeat and shrimp and low-fat milk. I had to use cream of celery and cream of chicken since I couldn't find cream of potato at the store. Served with homemade dinner rolls for a filling and homey meal. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Broccoli Salad!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By *~Christine~*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very very tasty. I modified your recipe somewhat by adding sunflower seeds and golden raisins...I used slightly less sugar than the recipe called for. Will definitely make this again and am looking forward to eating the single mouthful that was leftover for my midnight snack!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  427 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup. I followed the recipe carefully, omitting only the potato as my husband doesn't care for it. We found the seasonings to be just right and we all enjoyed it very much. Thanks Inez."

    Reviewed Classic Apple Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 12, 2004 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was delicious and so easy to make. I cut down the sugar slightly as I had only sweet apples available and I prefer a less sweet taste. I will use this recipe again, thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites