Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitchen Wytch

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #332418

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Super Easy Peanut Butter Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By misslissa 121
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time Making any fudge, and it turned out great! Very easy to make, and the instructions were very good."

    Reviewed Baked Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Vseward (Chef~V)
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVED it! I just had a baby a week ago, and this was the perfect easy meal to make for my family wich consists of Me, my husband, my brother, and 5 children. (well, one kid had formula for dinner). I made all the sandwiches at once, and spent very little time in the kitchen. The tase was great! I will definitly make these again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Bisquick Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Turns
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe!! My mom used to always make this for us. Following this recipe makes it turn out just like she made it. My ehole family, from kids to Husband loved it. I did try it once with the boneless skinless chicken breast, but find out the coating adheres better to chicken that has the skin in place."

    Reviewed Hot Cocoa

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Honeybeee
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, and very simple to make. I just made this, and it warmed me up on this chilly autumn night."

    Reviewed Toasted Pumpkin Seeds ( Pepitas)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "The actually come out better than the store bought ones! I love them..thanks!"

    Reviewed Copycat Lipton's Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Such a breeze to whip up.I originally made this mix up when seasoning a Pot Roast. I used some yesterday to make Sour Cream & Onion Dip. I will use this form now on unstead of buying the store bought mix!"

    Reviewed Onion Soup Mix

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Larmil
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Such a breeze to whip up.I originally made this mix up when seasoning a Pot Roast. I used some yesterday to make Sour Cream & Onion Dip. I will use this form now on unstead of buying the store bought mix!"

    Reviewed Indian Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By supria puri
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy!!! I mage this two weeks ago as sort of a "tiral run" because I was thinking about making it for Thanksgiving, as per request from many in my family. Well, the trial run turned out great, and was gone very quickly! I will be making this come Wednesday to bring to the table on Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Sausage Popovers

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Jennifer Michele
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a five star outstanding recipe because it is so delicious, and versatile. I made it for a nice Sunday breakfast this morning. It packs the punch and the flavor of a big egg breakfast, but is a LOT LESS time consuming.The spices and Herbs I added to the batter mix were chili powder, paprika, onion powder, garlic powder, pepper, and pars..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Sloppy Sloppy Joes

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Purdy Good Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight, and I will never buy Manwich again!! The large ingredient list may look intimidating, but you throw it all together in the AM, and let it sit all day. When it's dinnertime, it's ready to serve!I halved the recipe to serve my family of five. The sauce was sweet with a nice slight tang to it. Letting it cook in the crock put re..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites