Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitchen drama queen

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #442301

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed BBQ Potatoes on a Wet Plank

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cat^..^atude
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these, super tasty and great with ribs. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Stuffing for Christmas or Thanksgiving

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "Just got back from my schools pot luck and the dish was empty:)Really simple but very good. Used fresh sage and rosemary."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Fried Potatoes and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple review. "yummy" try it :)"

    Reviewed English Muffin Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Who would have thought something so simple would have proved such a hit. Just served it to my kids and they wiped the plate clean. I too used pizza sauce.Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Coq Au Vin (Chicken Braised in Red Wine)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Coming from the U.k this is a popular meal. Have not cooked it for almost 4 years. It was 4 years too long, this was yummy.I used chicken thighs and dried herbs and also put the flour in a bowl and dipped the chicken in as I find you get a more even coating. I also left the mushrooms whole (removed the stalks) as it improves the look. Thank you ..."

    Reviewed Potato Slices Made Like Potato Skins

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe this has only 10 reviews. Huge hit in our house. Even better than potato skins yummy. Thank you for a keeper. I left the skins on as it did not say to remove them."

    Reviewed Lisa's Swirled Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make and very nice too. Just made them for the kids and they love them. Thank you"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pan-Fried Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh! first to rate a Kittencal recipe. Yippee. But seriously, another great recipe. Had to turn the heat down towards the end as getting a little to brown. Can,t wait to try with the montreal seasoning next time.Thank you"

    Reviewed Dilly New Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars for a easy quick simple but tasty potato dish.Its a keeper for sure."

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one of those recipes that you just need more stars for. It was very easy to make. Looked great out of the tin, smelt amazing and then of course the taste was out of this world. I would not change a thing. Although it definately is more like a cake than bread. But I am not complaining. Yummy, thank you."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites