Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitchenMagician6

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1220448

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple Praline Dessert Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tasted great but after baking just as directed the middle of the cake sunk in which did not make for a nice presentation."

    Reviewed Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  499 Reviews  |  By Juju Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "I took some of these to work and had three different people tell me that they were the best snickerddodle cookies they had ever had. Yes they are THAT good !!!! I will be making these again and again."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  548 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "Baked as directed. Toothpick came out clean however when I cut into it the middle remained uncooked. I had to toss the entire thing. A waste of time and ingrediants."

    Reviewed Death by Oreo Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Raquel Grinnell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a yummy recipe however I was disappointed in the presentation. I did not like the "dirty look" of the frosting. The next time I make them I will pulverize the oreos in the food processor then dip the top of the frosted cupcake then top with the mini oreo. I believe this will look much neater and organized. I will also omit the oreo placed ..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1156 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious !!! The only Banana cake recipe I will use from here on out. I took it to work and one of my co-workers asked me to bake them in cupcake form for her daughters wedding. Yes it IS THAT GOOD !!!!"

    Reviewed Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing !!!! I plan to use this recipe again and again ... and again !!!!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  250 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "First time making Butternut squash. My husband loved it !!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chocolate Chip Sour Cream Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  156 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow !!! I made this recipe in cupcakes. Made 30. They are some of the most flavorful and moist cupcakes I have made. Will definitely be using this recipe again. Thanks !!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Banana Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Nile
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. A good use of over ripened Bananas."

    Reviewed Easy, Elegant Cauliflower (For People Who Hate Cauliflower!)

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Gina Farina
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it !!!Very easy to prepare and very tasty. Puts a new twist on plain steamed Cauliflower. Will use this recipe again and again.Will probably try Fat Free Mayo in attempt to cut back on some of the fat. Thanks !!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites