Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitchenWitch77

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #944660

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  508 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Made a couple tiny changes; used weak coffee instead of the boiling water and baked this in 3 8 inch pans due to me not having 9 inch ones. I baked for 25 minutes and the cake was PERFECT! My son is in heaven over his triple decker birthday cake and has stated that this is The Cake Recipe for his birthday from now on. Thank you very ..."

    Reviewed Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Sparkle 1874
    LinMarie says:

    "Wish I could give 10 stars! Fantastic recipe; the cookies are beyond delicious. I DID make a couple modifications, but I seriously doubt they improved an already great recipe. I cut the granulated sugar down to 3/4 cup, subbed 1/4 light margarine and 3/4 cup regular margarine for the 1 cup butter, and refrigerated the cookie dough for an hour befo..."

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  225 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! I omitted both the chocolate chips and walnuts so as to keep the fat and calorie level down as low as possible. Both kids, the ex and myself all loved these muffins. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Mexican Huevos Rancheros

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I scaled this down to two servings and all I have to say is WOW! This was the absolute best of the best as far as huevos rancheros goes.Thank you so much for sharing this recipe :)"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe from Kittencal! This frosting was fantastic even a couple days later and guaranteed I will never, ever be so lazy as to use storebought frosting again. Thanks Kit :)"

    Reviewed Mexican Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Donna Matthews
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best enchilada sauce I have ever had the pleasure of making AND sampling. I've made this 4 times now with reliable (and delicious) results every time. Thank you so much for sharing Donna!"

    Reviewed Easy Christmas Eggnog Fudge (No Thermometer!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe! Perfect texture, very simple to make, and extremely decadent. Thank you for the very precise instructions; you have made my day with this recipe :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Orange Fudge

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "WORST fudge recipe I have ever had the misfortune of making! It gets one star from me because it apparently worked for other people. This garbage did not set properly, even after over 15 hours. Do NOT make this recipe unless you are willing to risk the colossal waste of time and money."

    Reviewed Halloween Snack Mix

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By tweetyfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Just the right combination of salty and sweet. Thanks for an awesome snack tweetyfan :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites