Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kitchen__Princess

    Member since Mar 2006

    Chef #297859

    From allston, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Speculaas Tart With Almond Filling

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alligirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a few days ago and it is already gone! This is fabulous and I am keeping this in the back of my mind for Christmas. I come from a dutch background and it reminded me of something my Oma used to make. The only thing I may change in the future is the spices - I looked at recipes for speculaas spice mix which also include cardamom and wh..."

    Reviewed Autumn Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Didn't use flour to thicken but wouldnt change a thing! Used fresh ginger instead of ground and didnt have chili oil so use a little chili powder. Easy, tasty, healthy, one-pot meal!"

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and fast way to get a chocolate fix!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Marzipan Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Keolani
    LinMarie says:

    "I just finished making these and they turned out fantastic! Chewy and delicious. The marzipan flavour is there but subtle. Very good and highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Hummus

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  235 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! Great hummus recipe. This was my first attempt at making hummus and I'm happy with the result. I also like the fact that this recipe doesn't use added oil. I made it exactly as written but might try to reducing the tahini next time to cut down on fat and see how that works. This was very easy and quick to make."

    Reviewed Creme Brulee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Mooseybear
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these yesterday (1/2 recipe). This dessert was soo good and easy to make! I will make these again when I have extra egg yolks to use! Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Leslie in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these and they're yummy. I think the recipe works well on its own, but think I may try more filling and crust in the future. Very easy way to make a quick apple 'pie'."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was good! I didn't have canned pumpkin so I used my own pumpkin puree which probably had a bit more moisture in it. It was moist and flavorful!"

    Reviewed Banana Bran Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were really tasty for a healthy muffin. I used only 1 tablespoon of oil to cut the fat a little more. Was great for using up that lonely overripe banana! thank you for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Butter Rum Pound Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe wasn't a huge hit, but maybe it's because it was different than the types of cakes I normally make and it just didn't suit our tastes. I have never made a rum cake, but there was definitely a strong rum taste in the glaze! Maybe it would have been better to make just a milk/sugar/vanilla glaze? The cake itself was ok, but again we d..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites