Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitchieWitchyGoo

    Member since Sep 2008

    Chef #954556

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    79 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  478 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made to dip bread sticks in. This sauce is delicious and I will use it often with my pasta dishes and for dipping. It would be good over chicken and baked too!"

    Reviewed Apple Swirl Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, was this cake ever good! My family enjoyed every last crumb!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Pineapple Upside-Down Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cake and I loved it with the pecans. I used sour cream which I think added moistness to the cake."

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake With a Raspberry Filling

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By MizEmerilLagasse
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely, decadent and delicious cake that I just love! If you want to impress, make this for someone special for their birthday. They will think they are very special indeed!"

    Reviewed Praline Brookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By out of here
    LinMarie says:

    "These are a must try! Very good and addicting!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese and Olive Everything

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great on Bagels and English Muffins, but is also good as a sandwich. Sometimes I just make it for a snack and dip celery pieces in it, or crackers or chips. (Those Kettle chips work well with this!)"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Oatmeal Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't know what went wrong for the last reviewer, but I made this following the recipe and the loaves came out perfect! It was great for sandwiches, as we had hot turkey and gravy sandwiches and it makes excellent toast. I love homemade toast! I threw in some sunflower seeds to give it more flavor and texture and it was a great addition. Thi..."

    Reviewed 15-Minute Parmesan Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time and enjoy it every time! I love using fresh shredded Parmesan cheese, and not the stuff in the green can. It does make a difference in the taste."

    Reviewed TSR Version of Starbucks Pumpkin Scones by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  133 Reviews  |  By Rachel-Snachel
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Thanksgiving morning and they were excellent! I doubled the spices in the scone and added pumpkin pie spice in the glaze as well. Wow, were they good!"

    Reviewed Neo-Enchiladas Suizas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "In one word, I would have to say "EXCELLENT"!!! I did substitute Chunky Med. Salsa for the tomitillo sauce, and we loved it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites