Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitterKat

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #523669

    From Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Souped up Tortellini

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I used to make a similar soup but I used cooked chicken in it, this was very similar. I had forgotten how good that soup was and will now be making this one in it's place or adding chicken to it when I feel like chicken soup. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low Fat Baked Parmesan Fish Fillets

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I just added this to my favorites, it's awesome! I will definitely be making fish more often now, thanks for another great recipe Kitten :)"

    Reviewed Weight Watchers 2 Point- Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  148 Reviews  |  By nad smith
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful, simple recipe. I reduced the water to 1/3 of a can and added one egg according to previous reviews, and they turned out great. Next time, and there will be a next time, I'll try adding in some raisins or chocolate chips. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  251 Reviews  |  By tootyflooty
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, very moist, made it exactly how recipe was written. I've made this several times and this is the only recipe I use for meatloaf now. My DH loves this and it's actually something that my 4 yr old will ask for more of. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  272 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Another great recipe, I actually made this awhile ago, but didn't have a chance to review it. These were some of, if not the best pork chops I've had in a long time, it was amazing :) I have been adding this into our rotation and it's going to stay there for a quite some time. Thanks yooper!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe exactly as written, it was DELICIOUS! My DH couldn't get enough of it and even my 4 yr old ate all of his. I had to simmer for about 2 hrs because I didn't get my potatoes on to boil on time and they took longer than expected, but it was still wonderful. Served it with smashed potatoes and green beans, a very good meal!"

    Reviewed Interesting Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  128 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was VERY good, DH loved it and he's usually picky when it comes to trying new recipes. I used low sodium mushroom soup, reduced sodium broth, and didn't add any salt, but it was still delicious. Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Cheesy Tater Tots Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Melly2
    LinMarie says:

    "I usually don't like tator tot casseroles, but this was pretty good & my husband loved it. I used some Mrs Dash seasoning to the hamburger, otherwise I didn't change the recipe. Will make again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites