Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KittyKitty

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #329251

    Flag as Inappropriate

    46 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bourbon Balls

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Nurslinda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very good. My grandmother used to make them this way at Christmas, and we could never get enough. She would cover hers with different types of chocolate, and coatings (butterscotch, white chocolate, etc.) and add different fillings in some,( coconut, different nuts, peanut butter) But the bourbon ones with the hazlenut was my favorite."

    Reviewed Red and Green Coleslaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving a few years ago, was big hit!"

    Reviewed Japanese Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good."

    Reviewed Tortured Chicken - Beer Can

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  113 Reviews  |  By debra dolman
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The flavor of the spice rub was great, I wuld use it in other dishes too. I think next time I will rub some of the spice under the skin too, other than that, it was great."

    Reviewed Seven Layer Rigatoni

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. The simplicity of the flavors was excellent, nothing had to compete with anything else, you could taste each seperately, but they blended very well together at the same time. Very good, thanks"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't like this too much, it wasn't because it was bad, it jusn't wasn't our taste. I am giving it a four because I think it is a good recipe, just not for us. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charmed
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this, thought it had a great, original flavor. My husband, was not a fan, so that is why I only put 4 stars. But, IMO, very very good."

    Reviewed Welfare Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yip Yips

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, I made them in the crockpot, and let them slow cook on low about 4 hours. Very good flavor, and easy to make. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Bbq Pork Steak

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good. I am not a fan of pork chops, but my husband likes them alot, so I decided to give this a try. I am glad I did. The only change that I would make is, that next time, I would probably use only 1/2 a teaspoon of salt in the marinade, as it was a little saltier than we would have liked, but other than that excellent. Thanks, Bergy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites