Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittyface

    Member since Aug 2008

    Chef #921724

    From United Kingdom

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meringue Cookies or Cloud Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies! I made them for about the 5th time today and they sadly didn't turn out. My guess would be the Oklahoma summer humidity got to them. They still taste delicious! But they aren't nearly as fluffy as normal. Two thumbs up! Just avoid making these on a humid day!"

    Reviewed Ginger Me up Chicken! Low Fat Honey & Ginger Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  141 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMM!!! LOVED THIS! I went all the way on the cayenne and it was waaaay spicy. I doubled the sauce recipe though so we would have plenty to pour on our whole wheat pasta. Used fresh ginger (really the only way to go IMHO). Two thumbs up. Will be revisiting this one, I'm sure."

    Reviewed Caramelised Onion, Bacon & Camembert Tart

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Delicious Bits
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor in this was wonderful! Mine turned out really watery, but I don't think I drained the onions well enough. I think it would be best to drain in a colander first, then turn it out on paper towels. I also added chopped apples to the onion mixture while it was cooking. That may have added to the extra water, but who knows. Despite not being..."

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  89 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I'm not sure what some of the reviewers are talking about the cake being too dry...the only thing I can think is they didn't sift the flour before measuring it. I almost did that and put about 1/3 cup flour back. I LOVED this cake - sending it to work with by boyfriend tomorrow. The strawberry flavor was perfect!"

    Reviewed Tortellini and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By -Sylvie-
    LinMarie says:

    "This got a huge "MMMMM!" noise from my boyfriend at the first bite! We like things a little spicy so I added some chopped peppers and onion in with the spinach. I also left the skin on the tomatoes since I despise peeling tomatoes. :) Turned out great! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Serranian
    LinMarie says:

    "I actually really like how versatile the recipe is set up. I was looking for something easy to use up some food in my kitchen and this was perfect. Also, very delicious! I added a dash of tabasco for an extra kick."

    Reviewed Watergate Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rodeocowgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My family makes this for every holiday dinner! It's like comfort food to me! Easy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Pesto and Lemon Gnocchi

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious! I didn't have the means to make fresh pesto, so I had to buy mine. I will need to try it again making it fresh!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites