Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kittynoises

    Member since Jan 2005

    Chef #187388

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  231 Reviews  |  By Jill4man
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic soup. I used two jalapenos (seeds removed) instead of one and doubled the garlic. Used half of one medium-sized red onion which came out to be about 3/4 cup of chopped onions. Definitely use rotisserie chicken, as it was delicious. However, my favorite part about this soup was the rich, delicious broth, and I felt that because of the..."

    Reviewed The Best Shredded Chicken (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Denver Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so awesome. We made a ton and I think it is all we ate for 3 days which was fine with us. If you make this, don't forget to add the following to the burritos after they are done: sour cream, shredded cheddar cheese, chopped tomatoes, Mexican rice, shredded lettuce, and refried beans. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "These were pretty good. Not amazing, but good. I think I may have cooked mine a little too long. I do like the addition of the onions--they turned out sweet and tasty."

    Reviewed Stuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By LtlPhyl #2
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just OK. Needed more spices for sure- it didn't really have much flavor."

    Reviewed Egg Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Mine came out with the consistency of slop and a strong butter flavor that was not at all to my liking. Also, I think that adding relish and olives is a bit much- You could barely taste the egg. Basically, this tasted like buttery, olivey, relishy slop."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  430 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only chicken noodle soup recipe I use now. I don't change a thing, although making it with chicken stock does make the broth richer. Fortunately the store sells this alongside the chicken broth so I don't have to go to the trouble of making it! Definitely a 5-star recipe."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Seasoning Clone/Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Nat Da Brat
    LinMarie says:

    "Freaking awesome for people who have things to do. Fast, fresh tasting and spicy. Used 3/4 lb beef only."

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "Freaking awesome for people who have things to do. Fast, fresh tasting and spicy. Used 3/4 lb beef only."

    Reviewed Baked Seasoned Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "I only give this 4 stars because it's not the healthiest of fish recipes. But good lord is it delicious. I am kind of in love with this recipe."

    Reviewed Salmon Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say but WOW. This is amazing. My boyfriend and I wound up eating everything up between just the two of us over the course of a day. :) Omitted the corn because I thought that would be odd in the chowder. Also used white cheddar cheese instead of American. Will make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites