Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kiwi Chef Mary

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #322217

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Steak Marinade

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  305 Reviews  |  By LuuvBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fabulous marinade and a great change from the usual soy, garlic, ginger. I only marinated for an hour and it was superb, thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Wholly Guacamole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  301 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "The classic version, and by far the best. Delicious. I always de-seed the tomatoes but other that just make it the way it says - yummy!"

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Pan Cookie

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By newspapergal
    LinMarie says:

    "what an amazing cookie this makes. A totally different texture to the usual shaped cookies. I followed the recipe exactly except I had no vanilla and added a splosh of brandy instead. I will be making this all the time now. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Cauliflower-Cheddar Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, May 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "finally, an easy soup that ticks all the boxes. Delicious is an understatement. I made it exactly as per the recipe, using vegetable stock and colby cheese (I will try blue cheese next time). My kids adored it too - extra bonus. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Mirj's Foolproof Microwave Rice - Perfect Every Time!

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "this should be called Mirj's foolproof uncle ben's style rice - it was perfect - thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic recipe. My 8 yr old daughter made them. She made the dough, rolled each ball then chilled them. After 1 hr she rolled in the cinnamon mix and pressed onto a baking tray adn baked them. After being baked for 12 minutes they were perfect. NB: I don't use vanilla I always have a jar of brandy with whole vanilla pods soaking in th..."

    Reviewed Peach Jam

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT! I has 4 fresh peaches that were going over in the fruit bowl, so followed the recipe (except I didn't peel them). Once chopped they made up about 2 cups of fruit so I added 2 cups of sugar. Wish I'd added the butter as suggested by "Shriek" though. The jam is devine. Not too sweet and delicious."

    Reviewed Baby Carrots with Lemon and Parsley

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect for carrots. I sliced them lengthways into quarters and followed the recipe exactly. I served the carrot wiht panfried fish and a buttery mash - what aperfect dish - yum! Thanksfor sharing"

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! I don't like brownies (a bit too chocolatey for me) but these were divine. The 2 batches I made disappeared in half a day! I floated my boat with half a cup of choc chips whichs was perfect. 2nd batch also have a handful of mnin marshmallows which the kids loved. Great recipe - thanks for posting :)"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "nice and easy. I used powdered stock for the broth, but would buy fresh next time. I used clear vermicelli noodles and this thickened up the soup and the whole mix was delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites